Something about the light (and how actually white light meditation is stealing energy)

I am having my own visualization technique where I try to receive colorless light. It is like looking at a gravitating floating colorless penetrable water, you can see the distortion due to the density of the water and sense it touching it but it is not physical. So, this light can even emits in both light and darkness.

In comparison, the white light meditation many have used is questionable to me. You see, light travel in straight line, you cannot see a laser light unless you stay yourself in the direction of laser and look into it (and blind or even hurts your eyes). Or, you put something in the way of light and reflect to you to see. Which means, it is questionable about the light meditation (the one that visualize white light into the person) where might be actually blocking and direct the light into people. Well, I would say this as energy stealing though, just it might be offended many people out there lol.
So right now in my meditation, I do not use direct light visualization technique. I only sit and wait the colorless light to appear in my mind, many time I receive nothing and finish my meditation just like that, I do not force the light to come to me.
I wonder if I should destroy the artificial white light pillar around on earth right now lol… well, just kidding, I will be not working myself that way.
I see darkness as a kind of light too. You know wave polarization, superposition and interference? Darkness isn’t really always absorbing light though, there is the nod of the wave but actually there will still be vibration going through.
wave
If the person is purposely in-turn its vibration exactly in +180 degree phase (destructive interference) with its surrounding, it will appeared to have emitting dark aura, whilst the person who in-tune 0/360 degree phase will double its light with the surrounding. I see how people mistaken the darkworker as energy absorber but actually what the darkworker does is to decrease the vibration of the surrounding and it takes up its energy to build the destructive interference; and the greater the vibration of the surrounding the more energy will be required to build the destructive interference.
~dark messenger~
Leave a Reply

